Is there a trial period?
Yes. You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you decide to cancel during the first month trial period, we will promptly refund your initial $5.00 fee. If you do not cancel during this trial period, your membership will automatically renew every month. You do retain the option to cancel anytime, which will prevent any additional charges. We use this process because it provides enhanced site security.
What are the community's core values?
- Always treat members with respect, and do not disriminate in any way.
- Actively help members make job transitions.
- Share career knowledge and experiences that could be helpful to others.
- Invite other professionals who have these values, especially those you work with, to join the community.